Previous mayoral blogs

Below is a list of all mayoral blogs submitted to the Vic Councils site.


Cr Charlie Gillingham

Cr Charlie Gillingham

Gannawarra Shire CouncilAugust 2021
Cr Mayor Cheryl McKinnon of Loddon Shire CouncilCr Cheryl McKinnon Loddon Shire Council June 2020
Cr Anita RankGlenelg Shire Council Mayor Cr Anita Rank Glenelg Shire Council September 2019
Cr Bill BennettCity of Whitehorse Mayor Cr Bill Bennett Whitehorse City Council August 2019
Cr Kim O'Keefe Greater Shepparton City Council March 2019
Cr Georgina Oxley Kingston City Council November 2018
Cr Narelle Sharpe Moonee Valley City Council November 2018
Cr Margaret Guidice Brimbank City Council August 2018
Cr Graham Massey Yarriambiack Shire Council July 2018
Cr Sally Capp City of Melbourne June 2018